Make your own free website on

Affinitée & Piaffinitée

CDs: Piaf comes to Life & A La Fete

Piaf comes to life - Live recording at the Pig Finca.

Click on the titles below to hear a live sound clip from the CD. To enable you to download in a reasonable time we've had to reduce the quality and the length of the samples.

Padam, Padam

L'Hymne a L'amour


This recording comprises 19 of our favourite Piaf songs/tunes. £10 including post to UK. £12 Europe  £13 worldwide.

click on picture for larger image

1 Padam, Padam
2 La Vie en Rose
3 Les Flons Flons du Bal
4 Marie la Francaise
5 L'hymne a L'amour
6 Style Musette + 7 Sous le Ciel de Paris
8 C'etait une Histoire d'amour
9 La Foule
10 Mon Amant de St Jean
11 Castellina Polka
12 Les Amants d'un Jour
13 Mon Manege a Moi
14 De L'autre Cote de la Rue
15 Meprise + 16 L'accordeoniste
17 Adieu mon Coeur
18 Milord
19 Non, Je ne Regrette Rien


Many thanks for the wonderful Piaffinitee CD.

Many thanks for speedy response, sounds great

An excellent recording

We wish you all continued success - it's a great sound.

Many, many thanks Basil - brilliant recording - excellent quality - sat up until 11.15 last night listening all the way through !  HIGHLY delighted with the CD which was waiting for us when we got home last night.

What a fantastic souvenir of an evening of nostalgia and thank you for the wonderful entertainment you provide.

A La Fete: Instrumental French 'cafe music'

12 tracks of the best of French cafe style music.  £10 including post as above.

click on picture for larger image

Home | CDs

for a copy

email link